Skip to main content Skip to sitemap Skip to login

Cookie Notice

This website uses cookies to enhance user experience and to analyze performance and traffic on our website. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.

We go out of our way to provide exceptional service

At the Great Erie office in Orchard Park, New York, you'll get all the great benefits a credit union can offer. Our friendly professional staff will greet you warmly, answer your questions, and assist you with your financial needs. Come visit us if you want to open a convenient checking account, take advantage of higher savings rates, or apply for mortgages, auto financing, credit cards, and personal loans.

Orchard Park (Main Office)

Lobby and Drive-Thru Hours

  • Monday through Thursday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Friday: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
  • Saturday: 9 a.m. 1 p.m. *** Drive-Thru Open on Saturday. (Lobby Closed) Member Service/Lending Depts. by appointment only on Saturday.

 

2021 Holiday Schedule
Friday, January 1, 2021 Closed for New Year's Day
Monday, January 18, 2021 Closed for Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 15, 2021 Closed for President's Day
Monday, May 31, 2021 Closed for Memorial Day
Monday, July 5, 2021 Closed for Independence Day
Monday, September 6, 2021 Closed for Labor Day
Monday, October 11, 2021 Closed for Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Closed for Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021 Closed for Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 24, 2021 Open 9am-1pm for Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 25, 2021 Closed for Christmas Day
Friday, December 31, 2021 Open 9am-1pm for New Year's Eve
Saturday, January 2, 2022 Closed for New Year's Day

 

Back to top